1. Customer Help Centre
  2. I Need to Cancel My Tour

How can I cancel my hold request?

If you don’t want to proceed with the adventure you’ve held, you can either leave this to expire or cancel this from your hold page. Your hold will expire automatically when your time is up; you won’t be confirmed on the adventure automatically. However, if you do want to cancel your hold, simply head to your hold page and click 'cancel the hold'.

=